TEAM
1/1

Dipl. Ing. Marc Kolb, Architekt

Email: m.kolb@kolbkunter.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 7251 - 91 36 13

Dipl. Ing. Alexander Kunter, Architekt

Email: a.kunter@kolbkunter.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 7251 - 91 36 20

1/1

Dipl. Ing. Cornelia Kolb, Architektin

Email: c.kolb@kolbkunter.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 7251 - 91 36 12

Dipl. Ing. Christoph Hörmann, Architekt

Email: c.hoermann@kolbkunter.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 7251 - 91 36 14

1/1

M.Eng. Vanessa Graser, Architektin

Email: v.graser@kolbkunter.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 7251 - 91 36 0

B.A. (Fh) Mark Büchle, Architekt

Email: m.buechle@kolbkunter.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 7251 - 91 36 14

1/1

Dipl. Ing. (Fh) Simone Isecke, Architektin

Email: s.isecke@kolbkunter.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 7251 - 91 36 19

B.Sc. Jessica Kippdorf, Architektin

Email: j.kippdorf@kolbkunter.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 7251 - 91 36 19

1/1

Britta Bertsch, Sekretärin

Email: mail@kolbkunter.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 7251 - 91 36 0